2018 City of Los Angeles Holidays

All City of Los Angeles golf courses will be charging holiday rates on the following City holidays

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Friday, November 12 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day