2021 City of Los Angeles Holidays

All City of Los Angeles golf courses will be charging holiday rates on the following City holidays:


Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Day (Observed)